Women of the Year recipients chosen

For Newton Now Jennifer Koontz, Angie Tatro and Dede Trumble have been selected as 2017 Newton Area Women of the Year. They will be...

*** This article is available for subscribers***

Sign-up using button below, or keep scrolling to log in to your existing account. If you have a subscription, but no online account, create one here.

Subscribe here!