First voting results come into County

  9:21 p.m. North Newton's three elected City Councilors for the next term will be Jim Goering, Gregg Dick and Dennis Campbell. Dick received...

*** This article is available for subscribers***

Sign-up using button below, or keep scrolling to log in to your existing account. If you have a subscription, but no online account, create one here.

Subscribe here!